Remember, It's Always Lesser at Plesser!
Order By Phone! Call Toll Free 1.877.957.5377
Plessers 12 Month Interest Free Financing
Why Shop Plessers
Quick & Free Delivery No Sales Tax Outlet Center Appliance Installation Extended Warranty Testimonials
Shop Your Way
By Brand By Category
Most Popular Brands
Samsung Sub Zero Viking Liebherr Bertazzoni G.E. Monogram Miele Electrolux Kitchen Aid Whirlpool G.E. See All
Follow Us
Facebook Twitter Pinterest

testimonials
 
Testimonials:
 
Dear Ms. Monroe, I recently purchased a refrigerator from Plessers online. When it arrived it had some issues with the door latch and icemaker. I called Samsung for warranty service and was told that I would have to send the unit back to the store so that you could replace it. Being in Texas, I was not pleased. When I called Plessers, I reached Dominique Eckstein. Dominique quickly understood the problem and agreed that the refrigerator could be repaired locally. She agreed to intervene with Samsung, and negotiated a quick and effective repair. Not only was she a pleasure to work with, she called to check on my progress until the repair was made. I take pride in spending the time to hire the right employee for any position I seek to fill. It is obvious that you do as well. My wife was quite nervous about buying an appliance so far from home. I'm happy to say that Plessers made a believer out of her as well. My compliments to you on a well run department and a fantastic employee. Sincerely, John B.
 
 
Hi, Joline- I just wanted to thank you, again, for your efforts in making sure my appliances would be delivered today. The guys from Premier Transport left a short while ago (they were polite and efficient); and I'm delighted to be back in a working kitchen! There's a reason why people, like myself, choose to do business with local retailers vs the big box or chain stores: custom service. It's always a win-win situation when we support our local businesses who understand the importance of relationship building. As always "...a pleasure doing business with you" Thanks- Marlene S
 
 
It has been a pleasure buying a Samsung refrigerator from Plessers. I read both the reviews of the product AND reviews of online retailers to select the refrigerator and the place from which I would purchase. Besides offering the absolutely lowest price anywhere, their customer service has been the highest quality I have encountered in years of online shopping. Specifically, Jennifer O'Brien was knowledgeable, pleasant and helpful in a variety of ways throughout the purchasing process, always responding immediately and solving any request concerning delivery or providing product information. I think a company is only as good as the contact people a customer works with, and she makes Plessers the best around! S. D. J.
 
 
Best customer service I've experienced from purchase to service calls. Carlos F
 
 
I had a positive experience purchasing my a.c. from Plesser's, Babylon Village, NY. Karin from customer service was extremely professional, and quick in resolving my problem.. Also, Mark, the salesman at Plesser's was helpful and patient. I would recommend this store to everyone. Audrey B.
 
 
I would like to report to you that Maria went the "extra mile" on my behalf.  She is the ONLY one who was astute enough to pick up that the reason the extended warranty was not going into effect because I have a "2" year limited warranty since my Kitchen Aid Side by Side is considered a "Pro Piece".  I was given quite a run around.  She resolved the problem for me and I am very grateful to her. She deserves summa cum laude commendation for her intelligence and perseverance.   Linda M.
 
 
Received all appliances on time and no problems with shipping or delivery. We have been using them for a little over 2 weeks now and are completely satisfied with all of them. We would like to complement our sales rep at Plessers, Jennifer Obrien, for a great job of helping us through the entire process, from ordering to shipping to filing for the rebates. She was always ready to help and answer any questions we came up with. Thanks Jennifer!!! Steve B.
 
 
Hi Meg, I just wanted to let you know that we received our appliances on Saturday.I believe that's two weeks ahead of schedule! It was an absolute pleasure working with you on this. Your professionalism and assistance in our decision making was most appreciated. We are very happy with all the units. On a side note, the delivery team was excellent as well. Although I'm an avid DIYer, the gents doing the install clearly saved me a few headaches and a few hours. All in all, Plesser's scored a perfect 10. We'll be back when I get to the laundry room renovation. Thanks again for all your help! Chris Y.
 
 
Karin, GOOD MORNING! When watching The Price is Right, and they'd announce that the appliances are from Plessers, it was nothing more than okay, so big deal, Plessers is the one being advertised for the appliances, but now, since I've dealt with you guys, whenever I'm watching the show, and I see Plessers, it's like, "it's Plessers, my friends, my buddies!" Byron.
 
 
Thank you Kat i really appreciate the assistance & service that i have so far experience w/ Plessers starting w/ Gene, John & you Katharina. Thanks again for being so very, very helpful, I will never go anywhere else for a TV or appliance other than Plessers, your prices along w/ service is 2nd to none. I apologize for the long email but i have never received internet service of this magnitude. Signed, Very pleased in Ohio.
  
  
Hi, I just wanted to give some feedback on my gold delivery on March 1 by James and Ray. They did a fantastic job with the delivery, unboxing, and putting the appliances in place. They took extra care to make sure that neither the product nor anything in my house were damaged during the process. They were both very professional and courteous. They were prompt and very focused on accomplishing their task in an efficient manner in order to minimize the amount of time they had to spend at our home, but they were not rushed. I felt like doing a great job was at the forefront of their objectives. They are great associates for your team, so I hope you take care of them and reward them for their hard work and excellent customer service. I have another delivery from Plessers once my dishwasher arrive, so I hope it will be James and Ray again. Sincerely, Voris
  
 
Hello, Our stove and microwave have been delivered and installed. They look beautiful in the kitchen and give the kitchen an upgraded look. We especially appreciate your suggestion for the microwave because of its appearance and operation. It complements the Samsung range. You, Jennifer, have been extremely helpful in the selection process of these 2 Samsung appliances. We sincerely appreciate your expertise in the wide array of products that Plessers sells. In the future we will consider purchasing a Samsung refrigerator. Again, many thanks for all of your assistance. You made purchasing from Plessers a gratifying experience. Sincerely, Hugh and Jacqueline
 
  
Hi Jennifer, First I want to tell you that my oven is everything I expected and I love it AND after all that indecision about the model with extra features and getting that one I can tell you that I use all the features. It is a great oven and it even cooks evenly. I've never experienced that before. Thanks for your help in this and it was a good excuse to write and see how you were doing and to tell you how much I love the oven! Be well, Glenda.
 
 
Hi Jennifer, The dishwasher arrived safely, been installed and is working beautifully.  Thanks very much for all your help and excellent service. Thanks. Best regards, Kerry E.
 
 
Thank you for your service! I really do believe that a plague of "Superlative Customer Service" has inflicted Plessers. Too bad other companies could not find themselves suffering from such a positive, illness. If Karin and Jennifer are in any way representatives of what Plessers is like and all about, wowwwww! You are the bomb! THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING, have a Very Merry Christmas and an even better, and prosperous, Happy New Year! Byron J.

 
I don't know what the heck I can say that has not already been said dozens and dozens of time! :0) Think I'll just write, 'Read ALLLL the other Jennifer reviews, and I agree with all of them at least three times over!' I thank you, THANK YOU! Have a super day. YOU ARE THE BOMB!!! Byron.

 
3 months ago, I purchased a Samsung gas range. Recently on 11-6-15, I purchased another appliance (Samsung 29 cf fridge from the Plessers.Com.) I was having a problem ordering on the website. I called Jennifer **, a sales associate at Plessers. She was very helpful in helping me complete my order. I live in Portland OR. and have no problem buying appliances online. The prices at Plessers can not be beat and the customer service is better than any store I could go to in Portland OR. Whenever I need another appliance, I will most certainly contact Plessers appliances first!! Richard

 
Jennifer was a gem to work with -- She made sure that we had the right Whirlpool fridge based on our budget and kitchen size. Plessers is certainly a company we will work with again -- Great value and excellent service. Michael F.

 
After lengthy online research plus checking out specific kitchen appliances at local stores and online sites, the good pricing and large selection (together with no tax and no shipping charges) definitely set Plessers apart from the crowd. We ended up purchasing the refrigerator, dishwasher, and microwave for our kitchen remodel through Plessers at a significant savings. Jennifer O'Brien made the process a pleasure through her advice, help, and pleasant and supportive attitude. She was knowledgeable and kept on top of things with frequent notifications and feedback. She creatively and quickly helped satisfactorily resolve a few issues as they arose. Jennifer was a star! Rich H.

 
I am writing a review today  because too often people complain when they don't get good customer service and don't often enough acknowledge when they have received great customer service.  I recently ordered a new double wall oven from Plessers's appliance.  When I called for information the person who entered the phone (Jennifer O'brien) was very helpful and actually was concerned about me stressing over the decision. She told me not to stress, told me to take my time and then when and if I was ready, to call her back at her direct number.  I was also able to reach her at her email and we were able to communicate that way as well.  She did not try to push me into a decision or into more expensive models.  She even checked to see if there were other models that I hadn't considered.  She worked to give me the best price possible  (and it certainly was.)  When I did call back with my decision, there was no switch up or surprise added costs and everything was exactly as she originally stated.  Also to my surprise, I just received a call that they can deliver it 2 days from now.  I just ordered it less than a week ago. Most importantly she has been wonderful to work with, warm and caring, knowledgeable, and unhurried when you are talking to her and have a lot of questions and concerns.  She really did not want me to stress.  I have to order a microwave and possibly a cooktop and I will call her again for that.  I actually asked to speak to her manager so he would know what a great job she is doing, but he wasn't around.  Great unpressured and caring service is the best way to keep and attract customers.  After speaking to her the first time I didn't even try to match her price with any of the places that promise to price match.  Great customer service and knowing you will be taken care of when you make your order is a high priority for me and this was the best.  Thank you Jennifer!!  i will recommend Plesser's to my friends and family because of this great customer service. Glenda

 
I live in Kentucky, so I was a little nervous about ordering a refrigerator from New York! But my fears were quickly addressed by Jennifer in the sales department. Everything happened exactly as she said it would and the communication was timely and accurate. My refrigerator was delivered within 3 weeks after I ordered it! Everyone I dealt with was very professional and responded very quickly to any questions that I had. I recommend them and will definitely check them out again the next time I'm in the market for an appliance.

 
Excellent customer service experience. Jennifer O'Brien helped in selecting 5 appliances with great patience. For now, the 5 star is mainly for Jennifer O'Brien, will rate again Plessers after items are delivered. If delivery goes well and all the discounts and rebates are received on time, I will definitely go to Plessers and ask for Jennifer O'Brien, since she tried her best to suggest different models and give maximum discounts available from both Plessers and manufacturer.

 
I wanted to convey what an excellent experience we have had so far in dealing with Stephen Rehn of your sales team. After much research and shopping around at the usual suspects (Home Depot, Lowes, Best Buy, etc.) during their Labor Day sales, I discovered Plesser's Appliances online and was pleasantly surprised by their great prices, no tax, free shipping, and extended warranties. The price for the LG refrigerator we ordered is over $300 below the Labor Day 'special prices' of the big box stores. We got great savings on the other kitchen appliances we ordered as well. Steve happened to be the salesman who answered the phone when I called, and we couldn't be happier with him. He is very knowledgeable about all the appliances we have discussed with him and has been very helpful with suggestions that have aided our decision making. He also made us aware of the available rebates from both the distributor Plesser's deals with and the manufacturers. He has always responded promptly to my numerous emails and phone calls and never made me feel that I was asking too many questions. He has never been 'pushy' about upgrading to more expensive models or buying the extended warranties (which we did for some of the appliances). If the delivery goes as smoothly as the buying process has, we will be sure to recommend Steve and Plessers to our friends and call Steve when we have other appliance needs. Sincerely, Steve Z.

 
I have a friend who found Plessers on-line and outfitted her whole new kitchen and laundry room with appliances from them. Couldn't stop bragging about how much money she saved. So when I started shopping for a new refrigerator they were on my list. I did the usual due diligence, considering Home depot, Best Buy and other local dealers. Seems refrigerator manufactures set the price. Everyone's was the same and all on sale. I found what I wanted but put off placing an order for various reasons. I thought for simplicity I would just buy locally but when I went to place my order, the sales that had seduced me were over. I priced the refrigerator at Plessers and found it to be 25% less. Add to that the sales tax savings, a better warranty for less money and the total difference was over $800. What did I give up... nothing. I ordered over the phone with a sales representative - Jennifer Obrien - who was off the charts. Knowledgeable, accessible (3 different calls - I had a lot of questions), responsive, patient, friendly - it was a most gratifying shopping experience. If the idea of ordering a major purchase on-line is questionable, Plessers has figured it out. I wouldn't hesitate for a moment to send anyone there way.

 
Hi Jennifer!! Thank you so much for all the information. You truly are a kind person with a good soul. It is sad that there are not more like you and I out there. However, I will continue to think that at some point, there will be more of us, and we will outnumber those who are naysayers. I appreciate you!! Brooke.

   
I bought a new range this last weekend at Plessers. I could have purchased it from lots of places. I really liked the 10 year warranty. But by far the best thing was the sales associate Jennifer O'brien, she was incredible, she convinced me to purchase a dishwasher as well to get an additional discount. She was friendly, helpful and made Plessers the place I'll come back to. Give that girl a raise. Robert H.

  
Hello, I wanted to advise you that the dishwasher I purchased online/phone 2 days ago was delivered and installed this morning at 7am. What a pleasure doing business with PLESSERS. This is the first thing that I've purchased from your company, but it wont be the last. Thank-you for your help with the selection of a model that would work for my situation. I was very pleased with the knowledge and professionalism of Kyle, the installer. The benefits of having your own delivery and installation people (rather than contracting out) is obvious. I truly appreciate the positive, can-do attitude of the Plessers team. Sincerely, Karen M.
 
 
A special thanks to Jennifer O'Brien! After intense research and much shopping around, we discovered (at the last minute) the great prices, free shipping, no tax, and extended warranties offered by Plessers Appliances. We were hesitant to order appliances online, but Jennifer made our entire experience fun and very informative. We thought we were going to have to wait for our Samsung Chef Collection Refrigerator and Gas Stove, along with our Bosch Benchmark Dishwasher, but the items have already shipped! We really appreciate her extra efforts to make sure we were taken care of and comfortable with our purchases. Count on us sending more people her way and will look to Plesser's for any future purchases. Sincerely, Brad & Jennifer.

 
Hi, my name is Ann Marie Shannon and I am writing regarding your customer service representative Karin. I just had to tell you that she was one of the most consciences, and capable customer service representative I have every seen. She keep track of every mechanic who came here to attempt to fix my refrigerator and called me and made sure they came when they were supposed to, she eventually arranged for us to receive a new refrigerator when the old one was unable to be fixed. The whole process took a couple of months and she was on top of the situation the whole time. I am sure you receive many calls/ and emails from people who are complaining, so I figured I would write to you about a pleasant experience. Thank her again. Ann Marie S.
 
 
Jen, Your answers to my questions really did ease my concerns & give me the confidence to place this order. And I sincerely wish I had known about Plesser's & you before I bought our Samsung flex oven /induction range, Samsung combination microwave/convection oven & Fisher & Paykel 2-drawer dishwasher. Thank you so much for your help. Kathie Z..

 
Jen you are 5 stars all the way!!! You have been SUPER. Thanks for your patience and perseverance. -Maureen & Ed.

 
Hi Jennifer- It all looks great and I never had such a nice experience buying an appliance. Good luck with everything ;) and thanks for your great customer service! -Sue
 
 
We purchased a high-end Weber Grill from your company in Bayshore last year. We had a problem starting the burners on the grill. We called your store and Steve seamlessly walked me through the safety issues. I do not know him personally but his professionalism mixed with his personal attitude walked me through the safety issue. One happy customer!! Regards, Nick V.
 
 
Dear Jennifer O'Brien, I want to take a moment to thank you for the time and care you put in on my behalf for the purchase of the refrigerator. I especially appreciate the fact that you really explained the differences between the models and suggestions you made, which were invaluable. Thank you once again, Daniel J. G.
 
 
Knowing the difficulty in capturing market share with tremendous competition, there is no doubt that excellence in customer service is the one component that will attain and retain customers. When I purchased my refrigerator over the phone with Steve, I was very hesitant to do business over the phone with a company that was so far away. I did, however, take the chance based on the great pricing. About 10 days after ordering, I spoke with Colleen, her enthusiasm and cheerful voice was so reassuring, as I was panicking about delivery before a party I had scheduled. The week had been one from hell including my old refrigerator gone, chandelier I had order lost by UPS and my kitchen floor installer not showing up for two weeks, the thought of my refrigerator not arriving on the scheduled date was enough to throw me over the edge. In spite of all the mishaps, I called Colleen and she immediately took the initiative to expedite my delivery and followed through to make sure all went well and I received my refrigerator. I can not express what a relief it was to hear her voice assuring me of what a great company she works for and how her bosses hold customer satisfaction paramount. Because of Colleen, I will become brand ambassador for Plessers. I will tell every person I know about my experience and total customer satisfaction. Also, Steve was a very good salesperson, answering my questions immediately both one the phone and email. Great Job, Plessers ! Grace S.
 
 
I want you to know what a great job Jennifer did for us with our appliances. She found appliances that I thought I wouldn't be able to get my hands on. She was tireless in her efforts, responsive to my emails and just plain great to work with. Plessers should be proud to have such a stellar employee. Jennifer helped us with our condo's kitchen renovation. We are in the process of building a vacation home. I will definitely be back for her help with that effort. She was great. Thank you, Best Regards, Celeste M.
 
 
Plessers.com with their wonderful associate, Jennifer O'Brien, has stuck with me through thick and thin from Nov. 2014 until June 2015, especially while I was going through huge ordeals with my custom home project that has lasted for 2 1/2years. If that's not commitment and patience on Plessers' part, then I do not know what is considering that they are an online appliance company? It was so awesome to lock my appliance prices down months beforehand by putting a deposit and having them honor the price months later. Once I was completely ready for my orders on 48" range, 2 refrigerators, 2 microwave, and 1 dishwasher, Plessers.com was able to have it all delivered within 2weeks. Also thanks to Leo because he was able to make it all happen on time. The Plessers.com team really pulled together to make the transaction smooth and reliable. Thank you for making my new home-sweet-home look SWEET!!!
 
 
Jennifer O'Brien really helped get an urgent order for a Bosch gas range completed even though she had to stay late. It was an emergency and she was very helpful and got the job done.Excellent service..
 
 
We are remodeling a house in Florida. My contractor suggested Plessers. I emailed them with a question and heard back immediately When I called I was referred to Jennifer Obrien who has gone out of her way to find us the best appliance within our budget. Several times we have had to push the delivery of the appliances and they have been so understanding and helpful I have recommended them to all of my friends . Jennifer is excellent at her job and very thorough. Katie C.
 
 
I have recently ordered an appliance over the phone through Jennifer O'Brien at Plessers. She was wonderful. She spent an inordinate amount of time with me on 3 or 4 phone calls and as many e-mails. She suggested what to order, which model would be most appropriate for my needs, and even tried to expedite delivery and installation. Her expertise and caring were truly impressive and highly appreciated. I can't ever see myself ordering any other appliance from any other company, as long as Jennifer is working here.
 
 
I want to let you know that Mark Zupo provided excellent service for my mother last Monday. She is 82 years old and was very befuddled when told that an almond colored refrigerator in the style that she desired was no longer available. Mr. Zupo was so patient as we went back and forth with my mom and helped her make a decision. He provided a seat for her and never once pressured her in any way. In fact, by showing her a matching black dishwasher at an excellent price she was able to finally agree to a new black refrigerator. My mother is so excited that her new refrigerator and dishwasher is being delivered tomorrow. Please thank Mr. Zupo once again for the expertise and kindness that he showed my mother. We have been coming to Plesser's for many years and will continue to do so because of the fantastic kind of service that your sales associates, like Mr. Mark Zupo, demonstrate. Sincerely, Susan O.
 
 
Wow.....GREAT prices....Fantastic Customer service! This is my first time ordering from Plessers, and the whole process has been effortless. Starting with Jennifer O B. She was extremely knowledgeable about the products and suggested ways to maximize my savings. She promptly returns calls and provides excellent follow-up. A true professional. The Company offers great promotions and allowed for flexibility in my delivery date to coincide with my house closing. Coleen who coordinates the delivery dates was another example of professional service. I would not hesitate to recommend the Plesser team, and would use them again when I need appliances. Beth D
 
I was a skeptic, now I'm a believer. Living in Colorado I was leery of ordering a major appliance online, but the price from Plessers and the assurance I got from Gene convinced me to give it a go and I'm glad I did. The refrigerator arrived 3 days early with no damage and in perfect operating condition. My bride is a very happy lady and now so am I. Thank you for everything. Sincerely, Russell Y.
 
Thank you for keeping me informed. I was a little leery about ordering from the east coast but your customer service is first rate. Ajc
 
Hello Jennifer, I received my oven last week and all is WONDERFUL! Perfect fit, perfect look, everything is perfect. Thanks again. Jock
 
Jenn at Plesser's goes above and beyond to get the best prices and rebates that are on products I am purchasing. We have been doing business for 2 years and Jenn has made appliances buying for my construction projects a real pleasure. I look forward to doing more business with Plesser's. Thanks Tom H.
 
Hi Jennifer,  Thank you very much for helping me yesterday placing the order. You were very helpful. I was impressed by the level of customer service level you provided. I hope my future experience with you and Plesser to continue to be the same. I did examine the receipt and it seems to be correct (Name, Address, Model, Color, Delivery, Phones, and charges). I will keep your email for future purchases and reference. Thanks again Jennifer and I look forward to do more business with you in the future. Ayman
 
As you know internet transactions do not always go as anticipated. This was one of those times but the professional handling of my problem is highly appreciated. I recognize you are a large company with a backlog of work. This can cause some frustrations for the customer but let me assure you I am totally satisfied with the experience even with its glitches. You and customer service did your job well and the next time I need a major appliance I will return to your web site. Thank you again for all your efforts. Joseph F.
 
Thank you Maria, they just finished and the new door is fine. FYI, before I retired I ran a 160 person insurance claims organization for a national company. I had the pleasure of managing some very good people over my 40 years, but I must tell you you would be at the top of that list, and you may feel free to show this note to your manager. You've been terrific to deal with and I would recommend Plessers to my friends based solely on my experience with you. I wish you the best of luck in your future. Thank you again.
 
I am singularly impressed with the assistance I received from Jennifer O'Brien at Plessers Appliance. She took her time to walk through and compare benefits and dimensions for refrigerator models. She provided what I consider premier service, professionally and courteously. I'd certainly turn to Plessers again in the future if I need other appliances! I'd be sure to ask for Jennifer. She's knowledgeable and so pleasant to work with! We are eagerly awaiting delivery of the refrigerator for my grandson and his wife to the condo they will rent from me. They are so excited to get such a nice model at such a great price! Thank you Jennifer for going the extra steps to ensure we can meet their move in deadline date!! Cori.
 
My husband found Plessers online. We live in California and they offered the best deals, no tax and free shipping, and good warranty packages for the items. We ordered a range, fridge, dishwasher and vent. Today is 11/7/14 and we finally received everything after ordering 9/18/14. So yes, there was a huge delay. We ran into many issues during shipping too, it really wasn't Plessers fault, it was really the shipping companies fault, e.g. range had a dent on the oven door, fridge got put on a read more » wrong trailer and that caused more of a delay, And then my vent was not available so then that was delayed too. My Plessers contacts really tried there best to help re-locate my fridge and send me new parts. I was in constant contact with them everyday. But even when I got sent a new part, the manufacturer then created an incorrect label and sent me someone else's item instead. And as of now, I am still waiting for a new oven door which Plessers is still helping me with getting. All and all, it will be a delay and the shipping company they use, AM HOME DELIVERY, was definitely not in a rush. They will give you a hard time about taking stuff up to your house too! My appliances look good so far, except for my dented oven door which I am still waiting for. I hope they all work well. I am sure it will l be a better experience if you live close to them.
 
I heard of Plessers from my mother who ordered a kitchen package in Duluth Mn. She was very pleased with the service and sales rep, Stephen Rehn. My son and I flip about 1 house a year. Today I placed my third order with Stephen. The price is always very competitive and there is no sales tax. There is usually a manufacturer rebate. Also delivery was free. I would highly recommend this company.
 
Jennifer O'brien started off the experience of buying our refrigerator from Plesser's appliance with a bang and the fridge was delivered five days before it was even promised! Jennifer made sure that everything happened exactly as promised and I can't recommend Plesser's high enough. If you are fortunate enough to deal with Jennifer you will find that she's a peach! Cudos, Plessers!!

Jennifer and Bryan have been extremely helpful in the purchase of the appliances for our new beach house. Plessers have set things up wonderfully and honored our purchase price even though construction ran over by months. Extremely pleased with the customer service which is lacking at so many internet sites.

Hi Jennifer, I just wanted to let you know that the stove was delivered late Monday, even sooner than we had anticipated. We did not find any sign of damage or other problems, so were greatly relieved! It is now all installed and seems to be working well. So, we are happy with the transaction, and I especially want to thank you for anything you did to expedite the shipping so that we would not run into any problems with paying our VISA bill on time. With much appreciation, Vivi

Greetings, Sorry here as well for the miscommunication which is only exacerbated by the mountain of laundry piled up after waiting for 2 months for the back order but it appears to have been worth the wait as they are very nice machines. As a pilot I’ll never turn down a trip to Dunkin Donuts and will not hesitate to use Plesser’s in the future for my appliance needs. Your company did exactly what it said it would do and you can’t ask for more than that. I’ll keep your email address on file and contact you the next time I need your products. You did a great job and I appreciate it. Dennis B.

Simply THE BEST! We live on the west coast and have been buying appliances from Plesser's for a couple of years now. All of our phone calls have been with Jennifer O'Brien who continuously makes the extra effort that assures me my needs and concerns are important to her. My expectations have always been exceeded when dealing with Plesser's and with Jennifer O'Brien in particular. For the deliveries, they had excellent communication and the item was delivered on time and arrived in perfect condition. We will continue to buy our appliances from Plesser's and will also keep recommending them to family and friends.

Dear Jeneen, Please accept this e-mail on gratitude for your very professional and personable attention. Our new dishwasher was installed this morning and we are very pleased with how the entire exchange process was handled. We wish you much continued success. Ever grateful, Ludomir & Francesca

Hi Jennifer, It really was a delight speaking with you again. We should make it an annual thing. :). Thanks for taking care of us. Look forward to our new Range and vent hood. Anyway Have a great New Year and just to let you know "You're the best." Thanks again. Danny and David

Dear Jennifer, I am overwhelmed with your help in obtaining my new Jennair. Not only were you efficient, knowledgeable, kind and understanding, you made me feel very special and cared for. No question went unanswered. You are truly an asset to your employer. Thank you sincerely. Emma L

I just received the Kitchen Aid fridge last night, Jennifer. I can't say enough words to you to show my appreciation for getting this beautiful refrigerator with a lot of nice features.  Your hard work and great service make me a very happy customer. For getting this refrigerator, you have worked many long hours until 10PM Eastern time. I have advertised your great performance to my sister already. Her refrigerator is the same as my old  Kitchen aid but two years younger. Thanks very much for getting me the high caliber fridge at the great savings.

Kat & Jen. You gals have been awesome.  I have been talking about Plesser's to all of the folks I work with.  Have a great weekend.  Take care.  John :)

Yesterday I attempted to place an order with Plessers via the telephone order number. Unfortunately, the lines were busy and I was unable to speak directly with an associate at the time. The number did say that I would receive a call back but after finding the retail store hours on the Internet, I incorrectly assumed the call center closed at the same time. When I checked my phone, I had received a call from Ms. Jennifer O’Brien who, I was surprised to learn had already left the office but offered to help me with my order nonetheless. Unfortunately, Jennifer and I were unable to speak directly despite several attempts back and forth. To ensure I did not miss the sale price on the appliance I was ordering, I placed the order online and left Jennifer a message that we would talk through my questions the next day. As promised, Jennifer called me promptly this afternoon and assisted me with my questions, leaving me far more comfortable with my decision to purchase my first appliance online. I am writing to ensure Jennifer receives the credit she deserves for assisting me with this order. Had it not been for Jennifer, I likely would have cancelled my order as it was contingent on clarification of my questions. Perhaps more importantly, I would like to call attention to the commitment and quality of service I received from Jennifer. Jennifer is pleasant, informed, professional and patient and was a pleasure to deal with. Having lived in the South most of my life, I am not familiar with Plessers, only having found you through an online search. While I must admit that price was the motivation to consider an online appliance purchase initially, in my estimation it is people like Jennifer that set companies like Plessers apart from the “big box” stores. She is truly a credit to your organization. Should you have any questions about this email, please feel free to contact me at the number below. I thank you for your time and look forward to dealing with you again in the future! Best Regards, Lee B.

Dear Sir/Madam. I was placing the order with Jennifer O’Brien. As a customer, who’s not easy, I know that and always trying to get some discounts, I can tell that Jennifer was handling my requests, objections, negotiations in such nice and high professional manner. First of all she seems very knowledgeable of the products and the market. Secondly all her pitches and handling my objections were all relevant in a such high professional level. She can sell. She definitely doesn’t read the script. Jennifer pitching all objections great. She sold!!!! I wish I can hire her. Thank you Leo M.

I would like to thank Jennifer Obrien for all your help: First, when I met Jennifer over the phone to purchase microwave oven combo on 8-29-14. Jennifer provided friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, professional assistance. Thank you for your support during uncomfortable time. It was pleasure to doing business with her. I cannot say enough about the excellent service I received from Jennifer and certainly highly recommended her to my family, friends, colleague, neighbors, to anyone. I am complimenting her for going above and beyond the scope to make sure I am taking care of. I always buy my appliances from PLESSERS because of Jennifer Obrien. Because of people like you make the world a better place. Thank you so much for all your help. Best Regard Zewdi G.

Hi Jen, I just want to say thank you for the few extra $ off. I enjoyed talking to you and want to say you’re a great sales person! You have that personable touch, adorable accent but most of all no BS! I bought this fridge thru you, not because it was the cheapest or quick d- date.. Haha.. I bought it because of your honesty and abilities. You answered my questions directly knowing that might not be what I want to hear. That's what sold me on buying it through you. Feel free to use me or this email as a reference to whom you wish. Thanks again!! Best regards, Scott ;))

Dear Jennifer, This is to express my satisfaction and gratitude to you for making my recent purchase so positive. The service you and Plessers provided in my purchase of the Samsung refrigerator and the Faber hood was exceptional. Who could believe that both items could be delivered, in perfect condition, to my home out here in California in just nine days after I placed the order? The price was phenomenal. Jennifer, your attention to detail, clear communication and follow up made for such a good experience. To sum it up ***** five stars! Thank you, Ron H.

Jennifer, our appliances were delivered yesterday, 8/21. Toni Ann & I are very pleased with both and the delivery service was excellent. Thanks again for your help and patience with us. Should we need other appliances in the future, I will be in touch. Regards, Joe.

Hi Maria, I would like to say that I am now doing my 3rd load of wash and the machine works perfectly! Thanks for your help in this matter. The repair man was prompt, courteous and professional. Shannon was a pleasure to deal with over the phone. I would like to apologize to you for being abrupt in my email. I’ve had a frustrating time, since Sandy, and life’s continuing circumstances have not gotten any easier, but they are improving. Please accept my apologies, you did not deserve to be on the receiving end of that email. Because of your prompt, professional handling of my problem, I will gladly recommend Plessers to any of my friends who are looking for appliances. You are an asset to the company. Please share this email with your boss. She/he should be aware of what an asset you are. They can call me if they like. Thanks again, Maria. Very Sincerely, Jim P.

Jennifer, It has been such a pleasure dealing with you, I would like to continue the relationship with our on-going projects. Thanks so much. Pam

Jennifer, thanks for the updated invoice. All detail listed confirms our phone conversation. I appreciate your help and patience with us for this purchase. Should we or other friends/family need appliances in the future, I will definitely refer them to you and the website. Thanks again, Joe.

Stephen, Thanks to you & the Plesser's crew for another smooth transaction. My GE Washer/Dryer is in perfect condition. The delivery company arrived on time & was very courteous. I look forward to doing business with Plesser's in the future. Ken F.

Hi Jennifer, I received the appliances yesterday. The delivery went smoothly and nothing was externally scratched or damaged. The delivery guys were friendly and professional. Haven't plugged anything in yet, as the appliances are in a holding pattern until the space is ready for them. :) Thanks again for making this such an affordable shopping experience. You were very pleasant and helpful to work with. I can't believe I've purchased everything for this remodel online or by phone, no in-person store visits at all, and I've loved everything so far! Thanks again, Valerie A.

This is the second time i have bought something at Plessers. The first was a beautiful refrigerator and the second was 1 and a half years later a washer dryer. Not only was the salesperson Barry professional, but he made every attempt to accommodate my needs as well as everything came on time. We had a glitch the second time, which had to do with my construction company. Plessers sent out a service person Mortimer, who came to my house on overtime, helped my construction crew and all was resolved. Customer service called, followed up and could not have been more helpful. Jessica was such a help and a pleasure to deal with. This is a company that does its job! You don't have to do their job!! thank you thank. You will have all my business. Barbara F.

Hi Jennifer! It was such a pleasure dealing with you! Your advice and product knowledge was comforting to say the least. When spending a lot of money (to us a lot of money) we want to make good decisions and you facilitated that 100%!! Thank you!! God Bless Jennifer! Jim

Jennifer, U rock! Weleed C.

Please pass along my sincere thank you to the delivery and installation department. Team Kyle was so professional. They did an excellent job. And, it was enjoyable to have them here this morning. Perfect. Amy S.

Hi Jennifer, I just wanted to drop you a note thanking you for all your help in the ordering of all our appliances. You held my hand through what felt like a daunting process. Never having built a home before and having to select every item in the house was an overwhelming process. The most overwhelming was the ordering of every appliance. Happening upon Plessers website and connecting with you was a blessing. You helped in the selection, gave me better prices than I could have gotten anywhere else and never seemed annoyed at my never ending phone calls. Everyone should be so lucky....now will you help me with the lighting fixtures???!! Thank you again, you are excellent at what you do. Ellen T.

Hello Jennifer. The appliances arrived in great condition, and we are so pleased with the Plesser savings. Your experience and advice in selecting the Kitchenaid dishwasher along with the extended warranty for the refrigerator is greatly appreciated. We are so pleased with appliances. The delivery timeline worked out great too, since there was no sense of urgency. It's nice to know we can reach you when we have any questions or future purchases. You are a delightful and informative sales representative, which made our shopping experience very relaxed. Thanks for all your help... Paul and Diane

I just want to let you know that Jennifer O'brien has been so helpful and made it so easy to place our order. It is because of employees like Jennifer, that we have recommended Plessers to others and have become loyal Plessers customers. We basically knew what we wanted but not sure of the make or model. Jennifer worked with me, making several suggestions which made ordering our appliance much easier. I look forward to working with Jennifer and Plessers in the future. Thank you and 'thank you, Jennifer'. Helma & Paul E

I recently purchased several appliances from Plessers and wanted to let you know how happy I was with the experience. This was my second purchase from Plessers - the first being online. This time, I decided to call the sales dept because I needed some help with my order and was lucky to have Jennifer O'brien help me. She was extremely knowledgeable about the products as well as additional promotional offers. I ended up buying more items than I originally planned because she showed us the value of a larger purchase (bigger rebates/discounts) and that's not something I would have noticed on the web. The products came as promised and I truly enjoyed working with Jennifer (so much that I'm making it a point to express it). You have a great sales person on your team who I will continue to recommend. Best, Yuri

This stove is straight out of a science-fiction movie and we couldn’t be happier with the ending. We placed our order with Plessers a few days before Thanksgiving and were enjoying the new world of induction cooking well before Christmas. At first we had reservations about making such a large purchase over the Internet but we couldn't find any local stores that would even come close to Plessers’ price. We called Sears, Best Buy, H.H. Gregg, Home Depot and Loews but the total price was still $1,000 higher — without the extended warranty, rebate or free cookware. BTW: We now know why Sears doesn’t have its tower based on the less than helpful salesman we spoke to in the Boca store. Our stove arrived sooner than expected. The delivery guys were very professional and waited while we performed a thorough inspection for scratches or dents. We recommend this step since some of the reviews warned of difficulties resolving problems after accepting delivery. The delivery guys brought the new stove into the kitchen but we decided to save $75 by completing the installation ourselves. We also had to push our old stove to the curb since the delivery guys did not offer a disposal service. FYI: Make sure you keep the cord from your old stove or buy a new one since stoves apparently do not come with cords. Who knew? The Electrolux fits perfectly in our 30-inch space. Each side of the cooktop hangs snugly over the counter in case you are confused by the slightly larger width specifications as we were.
While we had ample warning that some of our cookware might not work with the new induction cooktop, we still were surprised to find that none of our cookware had the magic induction-ready bottoms, something that is easy enough to check with a magnet. Fortunately, we picked up a compatible Circulon frying pan (not all Circulon pans stick to a magnet either) during Macy’s black Friday sale as we look for a more long-term solution and wait for our free three-piece Chantal cookware to arrive via rebate. We’re eying a nice set of induction-ready cookware at Costco for under $200 or a four-piece completer set for the Chantal cookware for $220 on the Chantal website. So far we’ve melted chocolate in our lone frying pan, cooked pasta and made tomato sauce. Water actually does boil when you watch it — at least on this stove — and in a matter of a couple of minutes.  Chocolate doesn’t require a double boiler either to melt evenly and stay creamy (a big relief considering our cookware limitation). We keep the cooktop pristine by cooking on top of paper towels (Don’t even ask. It will just blow your mind). So far we’ve made a number of crispy pizzas (we use the Dough-Joe tiles), breads, scrumptious Oreo cheesecakes and chocolate chip cookies in the top oven with equally wonderful results. For good measure, we cooked stuffed mushrooms in the bottom oven while baking a couple of cheesecakes in the top oven on Christmas Eve. The Electrolux has a rapid preheat mode which works really well. In fact we made ourselves hungry writing this review and had to whip up a loaf of crusty French bread to enjoy with our roasted marinated peppers. The oven took about 10 minutes to heat up to 400 degrees Fahrenheit on the convection setting and another 25 minutes of baking time. We really can’t complain about anything so far. We’re still not sure about cooking times so we compensate by keeping an eye on our dishes through the lighted window.
We haven’t had to use the cleaning function yet or the thermometer. We’ve been able to clean the oven merely by wiping away crumbs that land on the covered oven floor. Two of the three oven shelves also slide out with some kind of bearing system, which gives the shelves an elegant feel. We would happily recommend this Electrolux to anyone who has a passion for cooking or some extra money to invest in a George-Jetson worthy appliance for the home. It’s definitely an eye-catching piece from the future. Some reviews mentioned problems with the electronic components so we opted to spend an extra $200 or so to expand coverage on Plessers’ included 10-year warranty. Based on those reviews, we’d suggest doing the same. We’ll keep you posted if any Gremlins pop out of our sleek steel stove in the future. Meanwhile, our soft pretzel dough is about ready to experience the Electrolux. Buon Appetito. Warmest regards,  Paul and Laura, FL.

U have the greatest customer service rep ever, Mary. After receiving a stove, range hood, dishwasher, microwave and refrigerator from u over 1 1/2 years ago, we had a problem with the refrig. After receiving the run around from our contractor, Electrolux and the warranty people, Mary was able to explain to me what to say to my contractor and if that still did not work, call her back and we would work something out. It worked with my contractor. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. Anita R.

I have always been a satisfied customer. But, this time your employee went above and beyond. I purchased a Kitchen Aid dishwasher and it was not as shown in the specs on their website. When I received my delivery I was extremely upset. So for approximately one month and many emails later, your employee, Jeannine Brunjes was finally able to negotiate a favorable agreement with Kitchen Aid and your reps. Finally I have the upper rack that is suppose to be inside my dishwasher. Usually people just complain when things are wrong and forget to say Thank You for a job well done. Jeannine went the extra mile and she is a valuable asset to your company. Thanks again, see you next time I need another appliance. Carmela D.

Hi Jennifer, I want to thank you for all your help. It's been a tremendous relief for me in what is a daunting process (appliance purchases are clearly not my strength). Thanks again, Ellen

Stephen, Yesterday, I received the Electrolux Induction Range (EW30IS65JS) I ordered from you on 10-16-2013. All of my fears from ordering on-line are now put to rest. The unit arrive in great shape, no dings or dents. The delivery guy were great . And, I received the range two weeks after the purchase, just as you said. I hope to hook it up this weekend. Everything you told me was spot on and I appreciate that. You will now have a confident return customer in me. Thanks Dwight D.

Good morning, Jennifer, Thank you for your help ordering my refrigerator. It arrived last night, the delivery guys were great, and the refrigerator is everything I hoped it would be. I’m so happy to have found the Plessers’ website! That you assisted me, even after your normal closing time, makes this company stand out. Since my experience has been a good one I’ve been talking up Plessers to all my friends and neighbors. I hope they will find products they like and need from your company. I like to spread the word when I find a good one. Rosie L.

Jennifer, Thanks for your excellent service!! I'm glad that you were available late last Friday afternoon to help me through the Bosch dishwasher purchase transaction. I have verified that all of the billing and shipping information is correct as entered. The LG French door, counter-depth refrigerator previously ordered from Plesser's is scheduled for delivery to our home, tomorrow afternoon. Now, I will want to proceed with placing an order for a slide-in cook top and convection oven unit! Regards, Scott

I wanted to comment on the excellent service I received from Jennifer while researching the purchase of a large appliance. Although it was late in the day, Jennifer took a lot of time to talk me through the ordering and delivery process and made me feel really comfortable. She happily answered all my questions and I never felt rushed or brushed off with half-answers. Great job Jennifer and I will make sure to keep Plessers in mind for future purchases. Frank R.

Jennifer, It was a pleasure to deal with a professional like you! Your customer centric personality is an invaluable asset to Plessers. The invoice looks perfect, and the U-Line model is fine. I will stay in contact as we await delivery. Best regards, Will S.

Thank you Jennifer! It was a pleasure speaking with you, as well as Danny the day before! I look forward to receiving our new appliance, as well as possibly dealing with you in the future for other new appliances! Enjoy your day... Sincerely, Deb M

Hi Jenn, everything finally came today! I am happy all came in one piece. Anyway, thank you again for your help - we are happy about the savings. Best, Alex

Hi Barry, Received our fridge and dishwasher yesterday and wanted to thank you for a pretty pain free appliance buying experience. We purchased our stove through Appliances Connection last year and had an absolute nightmare of an experience - arrived in the wrong color, damaged and the carriers refused to bring it indoors even though we had paid for inside delivery. I was so relieved when our items arrived, were in fact what we ordered and free of any damage. Your shipping carriers were pleasant, helpful and brought the items right inside. I can't tell you how much we appreciate it. We'll definitely be back. Take care, Nicole

 
Thanks Jennifer. Just 10 min ago I received the appliances and Brian called me to check on the status. Everything turned out well and I signed off on all of the items. Thank you for your great assistance and hope to order from you soon. Frances

 
Mr Howard, Just want to take this opportunity to let you know that you have one helluva staff. I was first introduced to Plesser's as a result of Hurricane Sandy. I had to purchase a complete kitchen appliance package, and I must admit was a little hesitant at first. I thought some how the Big Box stores or PC Richards was the way to go. But I walked in the store and Ms Diane Froehlich had me sold that Plesser's can match the price, and deliver the products in no time, and if there was ever a service problem, Plesser's would be on it to correct any problems immediately. She was right. So when this past week, when I had to replace a refrigerator again, I contacted Ms Froehlich and once again purchased another appliance and had it delivered immediately. Everyone always seems to go out of their way to help. Who does that anymore these days?? Your staff does. I have found your employees in the main store Diane, and Mary in service went out of their way with all my questions and appliance needs. I decided to open up an account on YELP, and put in a good word for Plessers! Keep up the good work. Sincerely Steve D.

 
Recieved our range today and everything was in great shape. The delivery crew called 20 minutes before they came and were very helpfull and friendly as they unpacked the unit for me to inspect. It is a pleasure to deal with a professional crew who took care of bussiness with the customer in mind. I will use Plessers again. Thank you, Tim A, Herbold

 
I wanted to write to let you know how happy we were with the new built in microwave oven we just purchased. I was a little hesitant to buy a large item of 2000.00 online but your price was 700.00 cheaper than any place local even with shipping cost. I was extremely pleased with the whole process and it even arrived 2 days earlier than expected. We have it installed and everything is working great, thank you for the great service and the discount on the price. We will be shopping here again for our next appliance purchase with your great prices...its good to find a store not taken over by corporation that believes in great prices and customer service. Thank you Shawn

 
Hi Jennifer - I just wanted to write to let you know how much we love our new stove. I was a little nervous about buying it online, but every aspect of the process went perfectly and the stove arrived in excellent condition. Thanks so much for all your help dealing with a bunch of (after hours) questions from California. Rachelle

 
I wanted to write and commend you on one of your Customer Service representatives, Ms. Mary Buckley. She is responsible for turning a negative situation into a positive experience. We had our 36" DCS stove delivered on March 12, 2013 and upon installation the installer Kyle (another fine representation for Plesser's), noted a damaged broiler ignition box. He reported it to the main office and we received a phone call that day from Mary informing us that she contacted DCS and a technician would be out to my home the next day! He came and replaced the part.....and ordered some additional parts that he felt needed attention. Unfortunately, it took three more visits over the last two months to finally get our broiler working correctly. However, Mary's tenacity in staying on top of the situation and keeping me informed on a weekly basis were incredible. I felt I was in good hands, my problem was not being dismissed, and she would stay "on it" until I was completely satisfied. I live about 40 minutes away from Plesser's and specifically made the decision to purchase my high-end stove there because after visiting many of the "box" stores, I found Plesser's store layout, appearance and selections were above average. I also got the impression from my first visit that I would be receiving the kind of "old fashioned" hands-on attention and service you don't experience in today's marketplace any more. I was not disappointed and I would have no problem going back or recommending them to family and friends.....in spite of the problems with my DCS stove. Mary Buckley had a great deal to do with that. The stove has been working properly now for about a week and I am keeping my fingers crossed.....but I am also confident that if the problem returns, Mary will be my advocate in rectifying it.....Thank You Plessers. Amelia C.

 
I wanted to take the time to write to the management/owner of Plesser Appliances and Electronics to let you know about an employee of yours that I feel has gone above and beyond what typical employees do to help customers. I would like to compliment and share with you the pleasant experiences we had in dealing with your company due to the outstanding efforts of Ms. Colleen Currlin, your Customer Service Coordinator. She was always professional and consistently and helpfu, in what might have otherwise been a very difficult situation. Our Whirlpool gas range had recurring problems. Colleen, as well as your company as a whole, was quite responsive to servicing the stove as needed and answering our questions. Of special significance, was the fact that Colleen often followed by email or through a phone call keeping us continuously in the loop regarding the rather lengthy process of several service calls and follow up appointments. Ultimately, you recommended and were able to replace the entire range. We appreciate all your efforts and specifically the extraordinary and noteworthy customer service skills of Colleen Currlin. From a customer viewpoint, she is certainly a valuable employee. Sincerely, Dr. C

 
Hi Jennifer, Thanks! I really appreciate your help, it was truly a pleasure to speak with you. I’ve purchased from Plessers before but never had as good service or a repeat customer discount, thanks again. I’ll let you know how this works as I am sure you’re on the edge of your seat. Gary D.

 
Hey, Jennifer: Thanks for your cordial and receptive manner in our internet/phone transaction on Sunday.  You really were an exceptional salesperson and most of all, an exceptional person!  Must be the luck of the Irish! I was a college professor for many years and I owned my company for over twenty years.  Perhaps I know a good one when I see one.  A wise mentor once told me "pull out all the 'stops' if you want to be successful."  Apparently you know that as you were willing to stay late on a Sunday rather than going to the event with your friend.  You will be one of the winners in this world.  Just, one day, get balance to enjoy life to the max.   Thanks for all your efforts in our behalf. You are one of the good guys. Patrick B

 
We purchased Electrolux washer EIFLS60LSS, dryer EIMED60LSS, and pedestals for each and had them shipped to Colorado. We were slightly reluctant having to wait for them, wondering if there would be damage in shipping, and not having a local vendor in case of problems but due to price we decided to take the risk. Everything arrived as we had hoped and are very happy with the purchases. We had a little trouble with the rubber feet on the pedestals getting damaged as we slid them into place and they hit the grout on our tile floor. Colleen Currlin was so accommodating. She had new feet shipped out immediately to us, free of charge, and stayed in touch with us throughout the process. Her customer service couldn't have been better. You should be very proud to have Colleen representing Plesser's. Her customer service made us feel so relieved that we purchased from your company. We couldn't be more satisfied in the product and especially in the service we received from Colleen. We can't tell enough people of our experience and are looking forward to the next appliance purchase from Plesser's, all because of Colleen going above-and-beyond our expectations in taking care of us. Sincerely, Renee and Alan M.

 
Hi Jennifer, Thank you very much for your help. I have to admit, I've been shopping for many years. I've yet to come across such level of professionalism as I have from you. Wish I could give you a high five, since I can't, please have one of your fellow employees give you one for me. Tell them it's from a very satisfied customer named Mick. Again Thank you, Mick C.

 
Thanks Jennifer for going above and beyond. I hope to do more business with you in the future. Thx, Travis S.

 
Jennifer helped me and provided extraordinary service. Give her a bonus. I ended up purchasing a range different than I first inquired about. All is well so far and I expect the delivery process will proceed as Jennifer described. Plessers has been a good find. I'll recommend your company to other folks in need of products you sell. Thanks again. Chris J.

 
To whom it may concern, I would like to take a moment to share my gratitude and sheer enjoyment to Plessers.com. I feel that when given an unparalleled shopping experience that you give the people involved due credit. I'm in the process of purchasing my first home and I needed to find a refrigerator that would work best for my kitchen. After going to local stores here in South Bend and Mishawaka, Indiana, I was starting to go cross-eyed with the many choices and vast difference in pricing. I then took to the internet and came across your website which was easy to navigate, easy to understand, and easy to make my final decision. When it comes down to features per dollar Plessers beat our all competition by hundreds of dollars. Once I placed my order I did not expect much more than that, wait for tracking number and keep an eye out for my unit. Instead, I received a call from Mary Buckley - one of the best customer service experiences I could imagine. She was kind enough to make sure that I understood what I was purchasing and put things in terms that did not seem like another sales-pitch. For that, I graciously accepted the affordable extended warranty where I would not have before the call. We chatted almost like we've been friends for years. I was very comfortable with my transaction and have already began recommending your company to my friends and family. By the way, the unit showed up right on time as I was told and it was professionally delivered by very courteous men. Coming from a background in sales and service management, I can say that I would be proud if my company worked as effectively and efficiently as Plessers. Once again, thank you for the unique shopping experience and wish your company all the best in the future. Thank you, Craig J.

 
Hello Stephen, The stove arrived today right on time. Everything looks fine. The delivery crew was fantastic. Next we need to have it installed. If it works, as I expect it will, everything is 100% OK. Thank you for your help. I told you that I was a little nervous with ordering such a big item online, but the experience has been a good one. Wishing you the best, Gennaro

 
I would just like to comment on one of your wonderful employees, Jeaninne Catuosco Brunjes. When I had a question concerning my newly purchased refrigerator, she immediately took steps to find an answer. I had noticed that the sides of my fridge were warming up which I thought may be a malfunction. Ms. Catuosco Brunjes contacted Summit's tech staff. I received notice that this was normal due to the construction of the fridge. She contacted me several times to make sure that a satisfactory conclusion was reached. Her style is efficient and personal. I'm impressed! Regards, Margret T.

 
Hello Plessers, We just wanted to take the time to contact Plessers to give them a BIG shout out and say thank you for our recent purchase of a Fridgidaire double oven 5 burner gas range. This was our first time purchasing an appliance online and our transaction to installation was absolutely perfect. The price was the best available and beat out our local appliance store by close to $500. The delivery was spectacular! The two gentlemen were overly polite and professional. They unboxed the unit in the driveway and had us check over it, then when we gave them the thumbs up, they brought it all the way into the house and set it right in the kitchen. Just outstanding service all the way from A to Z. Converting it to LP was not difficult at all either. We have been in heaven enjoying using both ovens now and have had nothing but complements on how super nice this unit looks and cooks. Your website is quickly becoming a popular name amongst our family, friends, and coworkers. We will be looking for our next appliance ONLY from Plessers.com thanks to such a wonderful experience, which is so rare these days.Thank you and God Bless. Jeff & Jill D. - Ohio

 
Liz - just wanted to send a note of thanks for the great experience I had during my recent appliance purchase with Plessers. I especially want to thank Jennifer O'brien for her outstanding customer service. She was very helpful in guiding me to my selection and very knowledgable of the product lines. Her friendly and engaging conversation is a shinning example of how to provide excellence as a phone sales operator. Please pass along my kudos to Jennifer for a job well done. Thanks, Lindsey Y.

 
I rarely do this, but I wanted to let you know my recent experience of buying a dishwasher from you was great. I was not sure I wanted to buy an appliance online, but I am glad I did. I want you to know I appreciate Jeannine Brunjes who got back to me with an additional rebate I knew nothing about and saved me another $40. Anyway, we love the dishwasher, the warranty and price was unbeatable and I will keep you in mind for future purchases. Thanks again, Jeff M.

 
Hello, Your guys delivered and set up my Weber S-670 grill that I purchased on Monday. I used it tonight and I am so impressed with it, what a great quality machine and it really performed beyond my expectations. I would love to leave a good positive review on your page as i am also very impressed and pleased with the price and service of your company. Also, the set up guys never let us know they were done, my wife had a tip set aside for them. They did a good job, wish we could have gave them a few bucks for their efforts. Thanks again, Vince D.

 
Hi, Mary, Thank you so much for getting my clamps for my stove. They arrived and I am getting them put on today. I also wanted to thank you for the great customer service I received from Plessers AND the delivery guys were super courteous and helpful. I will definitely order again and am recommending you all to my friends. Thanks again! Stay warm! Carol

 
Dear Alan, Last Thursday, January 3rd, all my appliances were delivered. The two men that delivered them were exceptional! They were so careful with the appliances as well as with my newly installed wood floors that all went extremely well. Even my electrician, who was at the house working, commented on their fabulous work. I have to commend you on your exceptional service from the ordering process all the way to the delivery. Thank you so very much. I would highly recommend Plesser's to everyone. Sincerely, Diane C.


My dear friends at Plesser's thank you for all your hard work, with special thanks to Jesseca, and her devoted termination beyond all expectations to get things straightened out with GE and my Monogram range; a big thank you. I also would like to take this opportunity to wish you all and your families a Merry Christmas and all the very best for 2013. Best wishes, Bob L.


Dear Ms. Buckley, You are possible the most efficient person I have ever dealt with. We emailed concerning the missing grill from our stove yesterday (Monday). This morning Fedex stopped at our home and miraculously left us our GRILL !!! I couldn't even believe it. You are an expediter FIRST CLASS. Thank you so much for your impressive assistance in this matter. Your amazed and satisfied customer, Gail G.
 
 
I just received my Kitchenaid combo wall/microwave oven. It was in excellent condition. Your customer service was superb! I will definitely do business with you again in the future and have already referred a friend of mine to contact you regarding a range purchase. Thank you, Vickie H.
 
 
To whom it may concern, I am reaching out to let you know that I had a superlative customer experience with Gene Coughlin recently. His attention, service and approach to customer interaction was absolutely the best and I appreciate that you have someone like him on staff. Could you please make sure Gene is recognized for his work and let me know if there are any customer service sites that I could leave similar feedback on? He deserves a great deal of credit. Thank you, Jon
 
 
Jesseca, Thank you for your EXCELLENT service.  You have been a pleasure to work with and have made our experience with Plessers one we will repeat in the future.  Your communication and coordination was key to resolving our issues and I truly appreciate your efforts. Sincerely, Jonathan B.
 
 
I live in Arizona and bought a wall mount electric fireplace from Plessers via the Internet primarily because it was about 5% cheaper than Amazon and some of the other vendors I researched online and curbside delivery was free. The day after my order was placed, i received an order confirmation and invoice with a note indicating that delivery would be within 2 - 3 weeks. Two days later (that same week), I received a call from Jennifer to let me know that our fireplace would be shipping the next day and she reviewed my order with me. She also explained all the delivery options available, including their GOLD delivery service in which they would bring the appliance into our house and open the package to verify that everything was OK before he left. Although that pretty much coast me the 5% that I thought I was saving over the other vendors, I decided to add that service. The shipping company called me on the Monday the following week later to confirm they had our delivery and would have it in AZ on Wednesday. They scheduled a delivery date that fit my schedule. When the appliance arrived, the delivery person opened the box. Unfortunately, the non-tempered glass on the fireplace was completely shattered in the box. I tried to refuse the delivery and request that the shipper take the package back, per the contract terms explained to me, but he refused to take it because we didn't have a shipping order for him and he left . I contacted Jennifer and she immediately called the shipping company and arranged for them to come back to pickup the broken fireplace. The driver was back within an hour. Jennifer and Jesseca (from their customer service department) then gave me the option to get a replacement item shipped or cancel the order. I told them i wanted a replacement shipped and they had a new one delivered to me (in perfect condition) within a week at no additional charge. In the end, I received my fireplace within 3.5 weeks of my initial order date despite the need to send a replacement. Jennifer and Jesseca were very professional and responsive, while resolving my issues within minutes. Based on my experience, I'd certainly buy from them again AND would highly recommend you buy the GOLD delivery service. Mink L.
 
 
Because of your considerate emails, after hearing ron darling on the website and speaking with gene on the phone, i canceled my appliances ordered from us appliance in michigan, forfeited the free tax and ordered my appliances with you.  your kindness and business manner matters to me just as much as saving money and and in this case mattered more. thanks, lisa
 
 
It was simple, painless and convenient as the Frigidaire Professional 27" SS wall oven/microwave combo was delivered on the date and time promised, the packaging skid was very protective, the delivery company was quite accommodating in that I was not home and they helped my spouse greatly. The warranty information for the additional 10 years came in the mail, and lastly the oven and microwave are working fantastic. The convention oven is the best thing my spouse has ever cooked with; I for one can tell you the oven cooked food is much more tender and moist. And the microwave automatic features make warm-ups and thawing a breeze! We plan on using Plesser's in the future for our 36" downdraft cooktop upgrade as well - great job by your team! Sincerely, Ron 
 
 
Good morning Jeannine, Yes, everything has been resolved with the range repairs. Your attentiveness to our claim and your follow through is remarkable --Plessers is very fortunate to have such a special employee. This experience will definitely steer my future appliance business. I am an interior designer in the city and often lead clients to Gringers --not anymore! Many thanks to you for all your efforts. It was a pleasure working with you. Have a wonderful weekend! Kind regards, Stacey
 
 
Hi Jennifer, It was great talking with you today. Kitchen is on the first floor, no steps etc…. so should be nice and easy for them.  I thought you handled my call very well, in a friendly, professional manner and I will definitely be looking at Plesser for future purchases. Thanks again Andy
 
 
Hi Robert, I hope things are going well for you. My wife Janet and I purchased a Viking stove from you this past summer and it arrived 1 month ago. We are both very happy with the Viking! Thank you for your valuable input and directing us towards the Viking. Bill & Janet M.
 
 
Hi, Jeannine! It has been a pleasure doing business with Plesser's.  I was very apprehensive about my purchase of a cook top and double wall oven from Plesser's, since this was my first attempt to make such a major purchase as this on line.  And, although I didn't expect to have a repair call so quickly, you handled it swiftly and with ease.  I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to my family and friends to use Plesser's for their purchases in the future.  Thanks again! Linda S.
 
 
Mary Buckley and Stephen Rehn were an absolute pleasure to work with.  Plesser’s had the best prices and matched our prices if we found an item less expensive elsewhere.  We renovated our kitchen and bought every appliance through Plesser’s.  The delivery was timely and the delivery service vendor was wonderful as well.  I spoke to people instead of anonymous correspondence!  We had an issue with the refrigerator and Mary followed up to make sure that the item was replaced and we were happy with the product.  It was a great experience and I highly recommend Plesser’s.  Plesser’s truly believes in “old-fashioned” service and customer satisfaction. Thank you very much. Kind regards, Gail B. and Tressa O.
 
 
Stephen, Thank you again for your great support...if you need a recommendation, please feel free to let your customers (and bosses) know that I am a FAN!...YOU made this sale happen....even after I read some not so great reviews by others.....you set my mind at ease, and helped me with the decision making process....that's invaluable. I will spread the word, and recommend YOU to my friends and others asking about appliances, etc. Lori M.
 
 
I have to say Mary Buckley is the most professional, attentive customer focused person that I have ever had to work with. She is the best. I received a replacement range and only because I was on vacation for the last two weeks, I haven't had the opportunity to use it. It is beautiful and I am very pleased. Patty P.
 
 
Hello, Your guys delivered and set up my Weber S-670 grill that I purchased on Monday. I used it tonight and I am so impressed with it, what a great quality machine and it really performed beyond my expectations. I would love to leave a good positive review on your page as i am also very impressed and pleased with the price and service of your company. Also, the set up guys never let us know they were done, my wife had a tip set aside for them. They did a good job, wish we could have gave them a few bucks for their efforts. Thanks again, Vince D
 
 
I just wanted to thank you and your staff for the wonderful service I received from you and your staff. We had a few curves in the transaction but they all were smoothed out with the great assistance from everyone at your Company doing their best to make sure my washer was delivered to me. Please give Steve a special thanks for all of his help and numerous calls and updates to help finalize the sale and delivery of my washer. Keep up the great work and I will hope to doing business with you again. Best regards and Thank You.
 
 
Patrick Quigley is my salesperson, He is very courteous, knowlegable and very helpful in my first experience with Plessers. My purchase was enjoyable, my wife and I were very satisfied with Patrick. We will be happy to shop in your store in the near future. Thank you Harold & Gail L.
 
 
Steve is a wonderful person and he made spending crap loads of money a lot of fun.  In the future I will call him for all my big appliance needs. Congratulations on such a fine company. Sincerely, P
 
 
We made what we considered a large purchase from Plesser's, around $4200.00. It wasn't until after the purchase did we start researching Plesser's for customer satisfaction...Yes I know we kind of did it backwards...that we read some bad consumer reports about Plesser's and became alarmed. We called Plesser's & requested our order be cancelled, when the sales consultant asked why I told them we what we had read on-line & did not trust in doing business with them. We could tell the sales consultant was taken back by our comments but assured us there was no problem in cancelling our order and receiving a full refund of our money, we were within the 72 hour grace period from the time we submitted our order. She asked us before we cancelled if we would like to speak with the head of the customer service department, Liz, & voice our concerns to her. We said no, just cancel our order. About 15 minutes later we received a call from Liz saying our order was being processed for cancellation & we would be seeing our money back in our account ASAP. Liz then inquired to our concerns, which we responded. Liz explained that many of the complaints were do to the fact the customer never inspected their merchandise upon delivery only to find damage or defect after signing off to the shipper which at that point was out of Plesser's control. To cut to the chase, Liz sensed we were fearful of being burned on our purchase & handled our order with utmost respect, courtesy, kindness & sincerity. Our delivery was delayed due to a breakdown with the shipper’s truck, which Liz was right on top of & the delivery service was on top as well, contacting us with their problem & arrangements being revised to meet our schedule.  The 2 guys from AM Home Delivery were courteous & professional with our appliances arriving in 100% perfect condition. Liz, Barb & I cannot thank you enough for your time & kindeness. You can be very proud of your professionalism & commitment to true customer service, you are by far the best! And Plesser's is by far superior in price & customer service to any appliance store Barb & I have ever had the pleasure in dealing with! 
 
 
What a FANTASTIC experience we just had purchasing Electrolux front load washer/dryer from your store. We have nothing but positive things to say about your salesman Rob Nielson, your repair man from Metro, Chris, and everyone we dealt with. What ever concerns we had were addressed immediately, and the small repair to the pedistal drawer was addressed immediately and will be completely repaired when the part comes on Monday. Thank you SO much, you will see us again, Sincerely, Carole T.
 
 
To whom it may concern: I would like to commend your Customer Service coordinator, Mary Buckley.  She is absolutely wonderful! Last fall I purchased 3 major appliances from Plesser’s – all Electrolux Icon: Refrigerator, Range and Microwave oven  Unfortunately, each of the 3 came with defects from the factory. Mary was able to get all of the issues either corrected, or in some instances, was able to get a part replaced. This required several phone calls back and forth, and much follow-up on her part. The last issue was finally resolved this past week. She was always pleasant, efficient, and got the job done. So often it is the opposite case, and uncaring and/or rude behavior prompts a complaint to an establishment’s management. It is a pleasure to report exactly the opposite with Mary. She is definitely an asset to the Plesser’s organization. Very truly yours, Nina R.
 
 
Please be advised that my family and i are very satisfied with the new appliances. the salesman was very courteous and helpful and the delivery and set-up men did an excellent job!  - Mike R.
 
 
Mary, YOU ARE THE BEST!!!! Thank you so much for what you have done. I was so Surprised when I came home from work to find a box from Electrolux at the front door! Saturday morning I replaced the part and the dishwasher seems to be working fine. Thank you again and we are returning the old part in the package the other came in. As I had said before, we bought the product, you sold the product, it wasn't Plesser's fault we had problems with all of our appliances. BUT,... you personally came through to help us out and that makes my wife and I life long customers. I will also tell everybody I speak with that they should buy from your store only. Best Customer Service by far!!!!!! BTW: So far the refrigerator is still working too! Please show this to your Boss as you deserve a VERY big raise for going to bat for the customer. Thanks again, Brian D. 
 
 
I wanted to let you know that Joe Buccino from Metro Heating did a first rate installation job on my Sanyo ductless a.c. and heat pump units this week. His crews were neat, clean, efficient, and precise, and the work was done to perfection. I would work with them again and recommend them to anyone looking for the services they render. Thank you for your help with this job, as well.  - Elizabeth H.
 
 
You guys have a WONDERFUL SHIPPING SERVICE  Give your Premier boys a pat on the back. - Joanna
 
 
Dear Gene, Just wanted to drop you a note to say THANK YOU for the wonderful job you did with my appliance order!  I could not be happier.  The delivery guys were SUPER - they called ahead of time to confirm and showed up on time!  I am so glad to know that people with integrity and commitment still exist.  What a pleasant surprise! Best of luck to you.  If I need any more appliances I know where to go - oh, and I will tell all my friends about you! Kindest regards, Laurie B.
 
 
Hi Michael, I don't usually write testimonial letters but I can't begin to tell you how happy I am with my whole experience involving Plessers and the purchase of my TV. First, I want to thank you for making me feel secure about buying a pricey TV from an out of state store which I never patronized (or even heard of before finding Plessers on the internet). You were enormously helpful and informative. I also appreciate your walking me through the steps to take advantage of the payment plan. Finally the TV delivery couldn't have gone smoother. The trucking company came at their scheduled time, plus the delivery men placed the TV exactly where we wanted it, removed it from the box so we could inspect it, and then tested it to show us it was in working order. What a great service to see upon delivery that the TV was in perfect condition and operating fine. As for the Samsung TV itself, it's definitely worth the price. The picture is just phenomenal. Love it, love it, love it!!!! Regards, Marcia
 
 
Liz - Wow, I guess 3 times is a charm!  The delivery was in the window promised (before 5pm).  The delivery folks were extra careful in bringing the cartons into the house.  No damage!
 
 
I truly believe that it was Plesser's extra service of contacting AM Delivery's senior operations coordinator that made all the difference. Thanks again, and we will recommending (I'm an Architect) and personally using Plesser's for future appliance purchases. Please pass my on our satisfaction of the delivery to AM. Regards, Richard T.
 
 
Perfect.  They were at my driveway at exactly 12:00 pm.  After the new dishwasher was installed and tested, we all sat down for some pizza. Great installation team.  Kevin and Josh represented Plesser's well today. Thank you again for your rapid response.  I forgot how much of a pain washing dishes can be! - Joshua D.
 
 
Hi Marc- 2 wks ago I brought my sales assistant, Diane to your store and Alan was gracious enough to help us.  She bought a stove, microwave, and a refrigerator.  They were delivered yesterday.  She was going to go to PC Richards and I convinced her to buy local, at Plesser's, of course..  She returned to work today and raved about Shawn and Kyle,your delivery staff. She has never experienced such service - ever.   They could not have  been  more careful, courteous and thorough. Diane just wanted me to make sure that you and Alan were told.  She will be back to buy 3 TV's soon! Have a great day!!! Susan T.
 
 
Dear Mr. Coughlin, I just wanted to write to thank you and Plessers for their excellent service on our recent order for KitchenAid appliances.  The appliances were delivered last Saturday, as previously arranged, and all arrived in pristine condition.  Plessers saved us considerable cost, and delivered our order on-time in perfect condition.  It's been a pleasure dealing with Plessers. Thank you, John L.
 
 
We love Rich Depasquale!  Evertime we shop we get prices and come back to him to finally buy.  We get the best prices, best service and quality products.  Overall very satisfied with Plessers!  We recommend to everyone. Michelle and Daniel W.
 
 
Just wanted to drop you a quick email about Michael.  I am here in Texas and found your website for appliances.  I called in and spoke with Michael and wanted to let you know that I really appreciated all of his honesty and hard work.  Michael was very open and patient with me as I asked many questions about the features of various appliances and he was always willing to help and explain the differences between the models I was looking for.  He did this over several phone calls from me which also spanned several months.  Just wanted to let you know that Michael was willing to meet my needs and provided excellent customer support. Thanks, Keith P.
 
 
Dear Rich, I am writing to let you how pleased I am with your employees at Plessers. I recently outfitted two kitchens with new appliances. My salesman Jim Concannon was so helpful, patient and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure doing business with him. I had some issues with one of the microwaves. Thank goodness for Liz Talbert in customer service. She went above and beyond to help me resolve the problems and made the situation so much more tolerable. Her patience and knowledge left me feeling very secure that everything would be taken care of and it was. Both Jim and Liz are assets to Plessers. Despite the glitches I would definitely return to Plessers for future purchases. I am telling everyone that your customer service cannot be topped. Please thank them for making my experience so pleasant. Sincerely Melanie B.
 
 
Hi Alan, just got my new Wolf installed yesterday, and I LOVE IT!!!!! Thank you so very much for being patient with me and for taking your time with me. Cooking is what keeps me sane these days and my cooktop is my treasure. I am very glad I got me a new toy!
 
 
Customer service is 99% of what makes me even remember where I shop. Price is nice, but saving a dollar loses it's value after six trips back, or doing the salespersons job for them. After suffering through the hum drum world of Best Buy, PC Richards, Two Guys and the like, I have to say it was a breath of fresh air to deal with Plessers. Not kids on a summer job. Not someone who thought they'd try selling appliances. Professionals who know their stuff and will put the work into making sure it's right. My salesperson, Jim, is a top notch guy I'd be happy to recommend to anyone. Thanks for a great experience. Joe D
 
 
Hi Michael, I hope you had a nice Thanksgiving! We just wanted to let you know that despite a few "setbacks", the appliance delivery and installation were completed successfully!  Thank you for your help! The installer Kyle was a great guy, and did the right thing to get the job done in a time frame that made everyone happy!  Please let "the powers that be" know that we were pleased with his service and yours as well!  We  look forward to shopping with Plessers again in the New Year! Happy Holidays! Anne Marie and Brian S, Smithtown NY
 
 
Dear Pat, For someone in this business for such a short time your knowledge and project experience led us to making both a sound operational decision as well as a prudent financial decision.  Everything from reviewing the plans on the project, specifying the appliances and delivering them on time was as promised.  It has made our decision to continue to use Plesser’s Appliance Builder Division on our projects. Tony G. General Contractor, NYC
 
 
Dear Mr. Howard, I am writing you to let you know about my recent great experience with your company. Firstly, while saving money by buying from a reputable company that is able to extend better discounts due to the volume of on-line sales was important to me, it was more important that I received a very responsive salesman who knew the technical details about the products and could guide me intelligently through the Byzantine corridor of endless choices.  Saving money was important but not to the point where quality would be sacrificed one tiny bit. I had a hard time deciding and on a whim decided that I needed human help and to my luck, I got Mr. Michael Puppo to help me. Mr. Puppo was quick, able to cut through the haze and made me hone in on the best possible choices of appliances, based on my budget. This is no small matter considering that I'd gone to the major appliance centers in Los Angeles (Pacific Sales and Snyder Diamond) and was unable to decide what I would buy. Mr. Puppo by contrast was informative, to the point and when needed, humorous.  He is a great representative of your company. I will be very happy to recommend all my friends to Plessers. Your customer service is first rate and your prices are unbeatable-- an almost impossible feat. Thank you very much for making my shopping experience easier and more affordable. Sincerely, Gerard C., Hollywood, CA.
 
 
Good morning Beth -  Up until about two weeks before beginning work on a complete kitchen renovation on our vacation home, we were still window shopping for appliances.  Once the decision was made on what we wanted, with a single call to Plesser's I had a draft invoice and a delivery date!  Execution was critical in terms of timing the entire project in the middle of the Summer season, and Plesser's delivered on everything they promised...including a seamless white-glove delivery.  We could not have asked for better experience on a major purchase like this, not to mention the over and above customer service...Thanks Beth!  Allyson and Steven S., East Hampton N.Y.
 
 
Michael, I just wanted to drop you a quick note to say thank you for helping me with the Viking and LG appliance packaged that you helped me with over the course of this week. With literally hundreds of items to choose from and the pricing being a major factor to me, you were able to help me through the weeds by making sound recommendations and gave me great pricing to boot. If we pull off the delivery and install as well as we did the sell, I will be evangelizing your abilities, and Plessers in general, as the one stop shop for anyone (family, coworkers and friends) in the market for new appliances. I manage a team and we pride ourselves on customer sat. You have more than satisfied me this week. Thanks for everything and enjoy your weekend, and please share this note with your regional sales manager. Kind Regards, Greg A.
 
 
Hi Jim, I just wanted to drop a line to you. I'm super impressed with Plessers at the moment. I got an email this morning regarding the shipping of the oven and then I got an email from the delivery company asking me to schedule a delivery. I was surprised, no actually shocked, that I was able to scheudle it for next wednesday - that is just awesome!!! But to put the icing on the cake the delivery is not just a curbside delivery which would have been a pain for me. If this works out I'm considering ordering all my future appliances purchaes are going to be from Plessers. I have been thinking of upgrading to stainless steel but piecemail to help me pace with my budget. If nothing else I'll be boosting what a great purchase this was to all my friends & family. Again thanks for all your help so far, Thanks, Satvir
 
 
My order arrived today.  I was particularly impressed with the packaging you did on it and it arrived in perfect condition. I am a happy customer. Andy B.
 
 
Michael, Cook top was installed yesterday. My wife christened it by cooking the evening meal, it is working great. Thanks for a smooth transaction from start to finish. Regards Kenneth P.
 
 
I'd like to take this opportunity to thank you (Liz) and Leo for your excellent customer service on a problem that was really Bosch's fault. Your offer of an even swap for the stainless model was especially accommodating as I realize that the stainless unit is more expensive. You and Plesser's will get a glowing recommendation on line from me. This was my first purchase from Plesser's but not my first online appliance purchase. I am happy to say that now I can save time on future on line appliance purchases since I will no longer need to shop around. They will all come from Plesser's; your prices are among the lowest and your service is above all others. Kevin F.
 
 
Gene-- My SS Kitchenaid door got here in a super fast time and much faster than I expected! Thanks so much for being the go-to for appliances!! Thanks, Nick B.
 
 
Just wanted to tell you how pleased I was with Kyle, who installed my kitchen appliances last week. He was terrific - knowledgeable, courteous and went out of his way to be helpful. Thanks very much.
 
Just wanted to thank Gene. The truck delivered my Jes9800CAB yesterday in perfect shape. It is installed where my 13 year old SVE4700 use to live. Thanks for the great service. Pat T.
 
 
I want to thank you for such good service, plus the professional delivery service provided. This is my first big purchase over the internet with such a good experience that I will promote your company to all my friends. Thank You, Greg M.
 
 
Gene, Thank you for assisting me in my recent online purchase. I just received my cooktop today by very professional people & all seems well. It won't be installed for approx.two weeks but I trust all will go well. My sincere thanks...whoever thought we could order appliances online - how wonderful! Nothing like word of mouth -I've just referred you to a friend who needs a washer & dryer!! With my sincere appreciation, Lynn K.
 
 

Eugene, thanks very much for the excellent service I received from you and Michelle. I received the items yesterday. The items were all in excellent condition and the trucking personnel were polite and courteous. A very good experience. Your satisfied customer, Jack C.  

 

Rev. 05/23/2016

 

 

 

  See Our Showroom Video  
  Plessers.com is family owned and operated since 1919. Please visit our state of the art showroom in Long Island N.Y.  
   
Plessers Appliances & Electronics
Our Brands
Visit our Ebay Store
Retail Observer Feature
Mon, Tues & Thurs 10am - 8pm • Wed, Fri and Sat 10am - 6pm • Sunday Noon-5pm
Plessers Appliances • 6 E Main St • Babylon, NY 11702